Useful Links



Auditor – Matt Oestreich
Auditor of State
Clerk of Courts – Cindy Hofner
Engineer – John Musteric
Juvenile Court – Judge David Woessner
Prosecuting Attorney – Paul Dobson
Recorder – Julie Baumgardner
Sheriff – Mark Wasylyshyn
State Representative (District 3)
Theresa Gavarone
State Senator (2nd District)
Randy Gardner
Treasurer – Jane Spoerl
Wood County Commissioners



Anthony Wayne Local Schools
Board of Elections
Bowling Green City Schools
Building Inspection
City of Perrysburg
CodeRed Emergency Alert System Sign Up
Emergency Management Agency
Northwestern Water & Sewer District
Ohio EPA (Open Burn Laws)
Ohio State University Extension
Ohio Township Association
Otsego Local School District
Perrysburg Schools
Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments (TMACOG)
Village of Haskins
Wood County Chapter of the Ohio Genealogical Society
Wood County Economic Development Commission
Wood County Agricultural Society
Wood County Health District
Wood County Historical Society
Wood County Planning Commission
Wood Soil & Water Conservation District
Wood County Solid Waste Management District
Wood County Township Association